The Doorway~

A door is a portal to another world, another room…once you step in, you’ve stepped into the world that calls out to your very being.

Or, you’ve just happened upon this website. Both of them are pretty good deals (if I do say so myself). This website has a little bit of everything that makes up…me! It has tonnes of books, some TV shows, a couple movies, and languages I’m interested in/learning at this point as well.

More than just that, this blog will have a lot of ‘on the go’ (a phrase I am borrowing from a friend) posts as well. So each post will have a little bit of what caught my eye, be it that week or a random mid-week update because I just couldn’t help but share something.

All I can say is, if you stick around, you’re in for one hell of a crazy ride. So sit back, relax, and browse.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Minimai says:

    I will follow you babe… Strangely the ‘ranting’ makes sense to me! 😉

    Like

    1. Teehee…see I’m awesome *stands in front of fan so that hair blows awesomely*

      Like

  2. Usha Suresh says:

    Guess who…

    Like

Leave a Reply

